logo

2017 Symposia on
VLSI Technology
and Circuits
KYOTO

June 5-8, 2017
(New! The schedule has been changed.
Both symposia on VLSI Technology and VLSI Circuits start on
Monday june 5,with fully overlapping schedule)

Symposia

The VLSI Symposia is an international conference on semiconductor technology and circuits that offers an opportunity to interact and synergize on topics spanning the range from process technology to systems-on-chip.

2017 VLSI Symposia Theme
Harmonious Integration toward Next Dimensions

International Forum on Singularity: Exponential X will be held on Friday June 9th, and is free for all paid registrants of VLSI symposia.

Important Dates


  • January 23, 2017 – Paper Submission Deadline
    11:59 P.M. JST(2:59 P.M. GMT / 6:59 A.M. PST)

  • March 23, 2017 – Late News Submission Deadline
    11:59 P.M. JST(2:59 P.M. GMT / 6:59 A.M. PST)

  • June 5, 2017 – Symposia begins